Our new single No One's There is out on all streaming platforms!
22 June, 2021
A short news item on our band published in Rockcor!
20 June, 2018
"Kill Them All" made it to radio RockSet!
10 June, 2018
Our single "Kill Them All" received a review from a Ukrainian printed magazine "Terroraiser".
8 June, 2018
"Kill Them All" was reviewed by Zvook Online!
6 June, 2018
Our interview was published in Bunker music magazine. You can find the Russian version here.
29 May, 2018
The song "Kill Them All" from our new single is now on radio Equilibrium!
25 May, 2018
New Single is OUT!
14 May, 2018
© Art of Violet, 2022.
Made on